top of page

2022 Scholarship Recipients

2022 MHSAA, Inc. Scholarship Award Recipients Announcement

Thank you for taking the time to complete an application for the Mitchell High School Alumni Association (MHSAA), Inc. scholarship.

The MHSAA, Inc. Scholarship Committee reviewed all applications submitted. Based on your course of study, the desire for higher education, and financial need, 11 scholarships were rewarded for the class of 2022.

Congratulations! The MHSAA. Inc. is honored and pleased to award the following:

Dixon, Jakira

Draper III, Harold

Gross, Katelyn M.

Hardy, Andryia A.

Holloway, Talina

Jones, Cornesha D.

McCraney, Jabria T.

Nash, Tylon J.

Ndiaye, Miles

Vasquez, Estela

Webster, Kylaa

The certificates will be presented at the graduation, May 19th, at the Cannon Center at 6:00PM

Brenda Crawford, Chair

and the Scholarship Committee Team


bottom of page